Current Officers

KSEA-CHI 49/50th Administration (2020/2021)

President Chung, Seungwon AbbVie
Vice President Park, Kyoo-Chul Northwestern University
Kang, Fay University of Chicago Hospital
Jeong, Jongryeol Argonne National Lab
Finance Director Lee, YongIk Astellas
Membership Director Lee, YongIk Astellas
Public Affairs Lee, Eric Argonne National Lab
IT Director Kim, KyungHyo AbbVie
Scholarship Director Hong, Seokhoon Illinois Institute of Technology
YG Director Kim, DongSup University of Illinois at Chicago
Choi, SunA University of Illinois at Chicago
Mentoring Program Director Sung, Zuhwan Fermilab
Activity Support Lee, Hyojun IDEO
Presidential Advisors Chung, Duck Young Argonne National Lab
Park, Young Soo Argonne National Lab
Yoo, Taikun Alcatel-Lucent
Jang, Dong Wook HERE Technologies
Bae, Taeok Indiana Univ.
You, Hoydoo Argonne National Lab