Current Officers

KSEA-CHI 49/50th Administration (2020/2021)

PresidentChung, SeungwonAbbVie
Vice PresidentPark, Kyoo-ChulNorthwestern University
Kang, FayUniversity of Chicago Hospital
Jeong, JongryeolArgonne National Lab
Finance DirectorLee, YongIkAstellas
Membership DirectorLee, YongIkAstellas
Public AffairsLee, EricArgonne National Lab
IT DirectorKim, KyungHyoAbbVie
Scholarship DirectorHong, SeokhoonIllinois Institute of Technology
YG DirectorKim, DongSupUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Choi, SunAUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Mentoring Program DirectorSung, ZuhwanFermilab
Activity SupportLee, HyojunIDEO
Chung, Duck YoungArgonne National Lab
Park, Young SooArgonne National Lab
Yoo, TaikunAlcatel-Lucent
Jang, Dong WookHERE Technologies
Bae, TaeokIndiana University
You, HoydooArgonne National Lab

Please send us a message to with the name of the person who you would like to contact. We will redirect your email. Thank you.