Congratulations to NMSC 2018 Chicagoland Chapter participants and winners!

Winner list:

Math 1st Place

4th grade Evan Lee
5th grade Geonwoo Park
6th grade Yaeji Hyoung
7th grade Sebastian Attlan, Erin Lee
8th grade Jonathan Camacho
9th grade Stella Chung
10th grade Joshua Ahn
11th grade Jeremy Jung

Physics 1st Place: Julian Camacho


In the news:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *